2024-01-26 14:44:04 -
东西已经收到!手感不错!用料扎实!质量很好!平常用基本没有问题!终于收到货了,非常非常喜欢,做工精致漂亮,已经被很多人夸了,真的太开心了,已经是他家的忠实粉丝了,以后还会继续买买买的


2024-01-05 09:36:50 -
京东商城的DWARFOO旗舰店,儿童汽车安全座椅,0-12岁适用,可坐可躺,根据说明书安装十分简单,十几分钟就搞定;如京东所述产品质量过硬,正反双向自由安装,全方位保护立体式蛋形座舱,3D透气网面,加厚吸能头枕,枕头无极调节,坐躺包裹,环绕式侧面保护,舒适肩带,点式核心卡扣,保护宝宝不易挣脱牢牢拖住宝宝不摇晃,速抵御外部撞击,保护宝宝。使用比预期的好,无味无色差,后效果非常好,座椅也能调节大小改变,陪伴宝宝成长!京东网站有详细的说明和提示,合理使用。这款产品物超所值,值得推荐。


2024-01-15 09:38:59 -
质量很好,外观也好看。


2024-01-03 03:48:42 -
服务好,发货速度快,物美价廉。

2024-01-11 20:48:01 -
质量非常好,拉链还有包边,还可水洗,又准备购4个

2024-01-23 21:29:58 -
和预期的差不多,大小正好。格式设计的也不错。


2024-01-19 12:09:38 -
大小合适,颜色好看,与描述相符

2024-01-10 20:46:07 -
看了很多牌子,经亲人介绍选择了这款,果然不负众望,这款医用静脉曲张压缩袜穿起来感觉非常好,把腿部压缩得紧紧的,走路都感觉在收紧,包装也很精细,产品说明介绍也非常详细,爱了爱了。


2024-01-14 15:11:59 -
用来搬家,很结实,从成都发到长春没有一点破损

2024-01-01 19:51:33 -
产品包装:还不错 材质做工:质量很好 外观设计:中规中矩 安装操作:很简便 使用效果:放15.6寸的电脑刚刚好

Reviews


tag

They are the only shoes hubby wears. He really likes them.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I love these shoes. This is my 3rd pair of them. Very comfortable
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Best and most comfortable shoes ever. I did pay $5.00 more than my normal cost.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

FAST shipping, product as advertised and on my feet as I type this !No issues 100% happy.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I buy these for my husband. He has two colors. No problems and quality is consistent! Last a long time!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

I ordered these for my husband who needed black shoes for work. He says they are very comfortable and fit perfectly!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these! Perfect shoes for a letter carrier! Pair these with happystep memory foam insoles and you get to walk on pillows all day!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

WOW!!! Love NIKE!!! Just perfect for my feet!! Love this shoes, you can ware them as casual dressing or for cross training!!! It is like walking on AIR!!!!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is about the 4th time that I have purchased these shoes. The other purchases were done from Penneys. They no longer appear to carry my size (square feet) in stock.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

I have bought this same shoe for years so I already know they fit me well. They are comfortable and last a long time. So it's all about price and delivery which are both superior on .Com. I love em! (The shoes that is.)
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These were for my husband. He had tried some on in the store and knew that he had to order a size up. Problem solved. Great fit. Very comfortable shoe. This is his 3rd pair. He loves them. We will buy again when he needs them. Thank you.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

THE BLACK SHOE IS NOT WHAT YOU GET.It says Metallic Silver/Mid Navy...and that is what I wanted and what I got.These are great all purpose running, walking training shoes. That is why they keep making this model shoe.Simple and durable. Mine last about 1 1/2 years each with HEAVY use.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love this shoe and always reorder this model. Only drawback is the shoe does start squeaking after a while. I have gotten used to fixing the squeak by cutting the insole and dumping powder into it - which you may have to do more than once depending on how long you wear the shoes. It's a shame Nike can't fix this one flaw because this really is a great shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

In the past I've bought less expensive sneakers at Sam's Club or WalMart but they were not very comfortable nor did they last very long...This time I wanted something a lot better. I have two two bad knees that need replacing and wanted to ease the pain of walking.So although I've never had a pair of Nike Air Monarchs, I ordered them in hopes of getting a decent shoe that would make my walking easier.It was a good decision on my part. With basic standard shipping, the Nikes arrived quickly in just several days. The fit and comfort perfect. I gave these a five star rating for quality, looks, comfort. I'll do it again when I need them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Confort correct, petit problème au niveau de la semelle, aucun défauts de colle mais semelle à moitié transparente, qui n’est pas present sur une vraie paire
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Shoes were not accurate or as described but I wouldn’t be using the seller again. Please stop say you sale top quality and when it comes it not what you say.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Good enough product for the price
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Would give 10 stars if I could. Literally the same as the real pair! 1000000% will buy again
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
love it
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Look and feel great
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
just what my husband wanted!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoe if you have wide feet
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love this shoe as it is very comfortable and fits well. Looks good too.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband has two pairs of Nike air monarch shoes and he loves them and they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
#rd time buying these same seakers husband loves them no complaints good price and came fast had them in less then the 2 days
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good quality, nice looking shoe. Unfortunately it was far too narrow for my son.Had to return the product. The company was very courteous and prompt with return instructions.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
love these shoes
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
The shoes are excellent
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
great fit ... excellent service
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Gotta love the AF1.Gotta love the AF1.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Nike Men's Air Force 1 Cool Grey/Black/White...great sneaker, as described, good look, good fit, thanks!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I used to have a pair of ASICS - forgot the model/type but they were fairly sturdy/rigid and survived hikes in the mountains of Hong Kong to treadmills here in CA. These Nikes were my first pair of Nikes ever.As expected of running shoes, they're very light - lighter than I had anticipated. I have flat feet but these are very comfortable and on average, I run a mile a day and they've held up well, although it's because I only run indoors now. The material doesn't make me very confident that they'd last very long if worn/used anywhere else but indoors.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Very very happy with the products. Will definitely buy again. Good arrival time.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
good quality. very comfortable.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
These feel great. Wore them to a rave and they did just fine.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Packaging was as expected, Looks Perfect and White! Toe is a tad bit tight, but otherwise, a great shoe! Exactly what I wanted :)
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
To small
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The shirt meets the expectations. But at no time do I informed that the packages that were received in Europe from July 1 were going to have to pay to receive them. Of € 13 that cost the shirt you have to add € 6.05 to pick it up. Consider.
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Très bonne qualité mais un peu long à l’envoi
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very good product just not the logo on the sleeve
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Super jersey
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Cheap material - sizing insanely big
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Quality decent
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice jersey!
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Oh yeah
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France